Recowa-Cerao Standing Committee

 I. Archbishop of Jos, Nigeria Most Rev. Ignatius. A. KAIGAMA President
II. Bishop of Bissau, Guinea Bissau Most Rev. Jose Camnate NA BISSIGN 1st Vice President
III. Bishop of Agboville, Côte d’ Ivoire Most Rev. Alexis Touably YOULO 2nd Vice President
IV. Archbishop of Abuja, Nigeria John Cardinal ONAIYEKAN President Finance Committee
V. Archdiocese of Gagnoa, Côte d’Ivoire  Most Rev. Joseph AKE Member
VI. Archbishop of Accra Ghana Most Rev. Charles PALMER-BUCKLE Member
VII. Archbishop of Lome, Togo Most Rev. Denis AMUZUDZAKPAH Member
VIII. Bishop of Umuahia, Nigeria Most Rev. Lucius UGORJI Member
IX. Bishop of Otukpo, Nigeria Most Rev. Michael APOCHI Member
X. Bishop of Sokoto, Nigeria Most Rev. Matthew KUKAH Member
XI. Diocese of Grand- Bassam, Côte d’Ivoire Rev. Fr. Joseph Kacou AKA Secretary General
XII. Diocese of Nnewi, Nigeria Rev. Fr. Vitalis ANAEHOBI 1st Associate Secretary General
XIII. Diocese of Mindelo, Cabo Verde Rev. Fr. Paolo BORGES VAZ 2nd Associate Secretary General